My first review

Hello. My name is chaeyoung. Finally, I post my first blog. My blog will show a review of Twilight movies. This movie is so famous that even if not everyone had seen it, they might have heard of it. If someone who never haven’t seen this movie yet, I hope you will be interested in it by seeing my review.

So, today I will introduce the main actors of this movie. Before I start the introduction, I will shortly talk about the movie. This movie is a four-part series movie. I will review one part every week. Also, this movie is based on a novel. My review is focused on the movie, but if you have a chance, It will be good to read the novel as well.

보글(허망프사) على تويتر: "네버 해브 아이 에버에서 친구가 레즈비언으로 커밍아웃하니까 헉 그럼 넌 어떤 타입이 좋아 트와일라잇의  크리스틴 스튜어트? 아니면 미녀 삼총사의 크리스틴 스튜어트? 물어보는 거 자꾸 생각나 계속 웃겨"

She is a female main character of this movie. Her name is Kristen Jaymes Stewar. Before filming this movie, she wasn’t a famous actress. But this movie became so popular that she became an famous actress. She even said that this movie changed her life.

트와일라잇' 뱀파이어 로버트 패틴슨 새로운 '배트맨' 연기한다” - 인사이트

He is a male main character of this movie. His name is Robert Pattinson. He was also not famous before this movie. he became famous like her thanks to this movie. I personally think he really matches with this movie. His appearance matched the movie’s concept, so It helps me to focus more on this movie. He is a very different from at this time, but he’s still a great actor.

Today, I introduced the two main actors of this movie. I think they both really match of the movie. I’m going to review the first part next week, so please look forward to it. Before I finish the review, I want to introduce the OST of this movie. The title is ‘A thousand years’ .

A Thousand Years, a song by Christina Perri on Spotify | Christina perri,  Songs, Indie pop music

This is my favorite pop song. This song makes me to focus more on the movie. When I’m listening to this song, it reminds me of every scene in the movie. I think it’s a song that keep coming to mind once I hear it. I recommended it because I thought it would be good for you to listen to it.

Thank you for seeing my first review!

댓글 남기기

워드프레스닷컴으로 이처럼 사이트 디자인
시작하기